TDK Awards '19

Winners of the 2019 TDK Awards

Alma Santang | @almasantang

Melbourne, Australia

Monash University

Full TDK Interview coming soon!




Carson Keeling | @carlson_kay

St. Louis, United States

University of Kansas

Full TDK Interview coming soon!




Claire Dillon | @clairedillondesign

Limerick, Ireland

Limerick School of Art and Design

Full TDK Interview coming soon!




David Pakenham | @davidpakenham

Dublin, Ireland

IADT

Full TDK Interview coming soon!




Diana Wiedmann | @didiwww_

Würzburg, Germany

Fakultät Gestaltung Würzburg

Full TDK Interview coming soon!




Diego Aguilar Villalobos | @draaav

Bogotá, Colombia

Universidad Jorge Tadeo Lozano

Full TDK Interview coming soon!




Elbert Uba | @elbert_uba

Manila, Philippines

University of San Carlos

Full TDK Interview coming soon!




Erica Lee | @erica.design

Melbourne, Australia

RMIT University

Full TDK Interview coming soon!




Evangelina Rios | @everios.design

San Diego, United States

San Diego City College

Full TDK Interview coming soon!




Grace Diianni | @gracediianni

Perth, Australia

North Metropolitan TAFE

Full TDK Interview coming soon!




Hamish Jenkins | @hamish_jenkins

Melbourne, Australia

Monash University

Full TDK Interview coming soon!




Hannah Colenbrander | @hannahcolenbrander

Wellington, New Zealand

Massey University

Full TDK Interview coming soon!




Hollie Fuller | @holliefuller_

Lincolnshire, United Kingdom

Leeds Arts University

Full TDK Interview coming soon!




Jonathan Levain | @jonathanlevain

Eindhoven, The Netherlands

Design Academy Eindhoven

Full TDK Interview coming soon!




Juan Villascusa Candela | @juanvillascusa

Murcia, Spain

Shillington

Full TDK Interview coming soon!




Julia Dufossé | @juliadufosse

Chicago, United States

Self-taught

Full TDK Interview coming soon!




Juliette van Rhyn | @juliettevanrhyn

London, United Kingdom

Shillington

Full TDK Interview coming soon!




Lois Vergel | @loisvergel

Melbourne, Australia

Swinburne University of Technology

Full TDK Interview coming soon!




Maanasa Mahesh | @maanasamahesh

Chennai, India

National Institute of Design

Full TDK Interview coming soon!




Mady Samsel | @madysams

Philadelphia, United States

Jefferson University

Full TDK Interview coming soon!




McCall Keller | @macmosskeller

Los Angeles, United States

Brigham Young University

Full TDK Interview coming soon!




Meredith Zerby | @meredithzerby

Oklahoma City, United States

Maryland Institute College of Art

Full TDK Interview coming soon!




Meria Ogawa | @meriaogawa

Los Angeles, United States

University of California, Berkeley

Full TDK Interview coming soon!




Natalia Oledzka | @nat.wrk

New York City, United States

Washington University in St. Louis

Full TDK Interview coming soon!




Nathatham Rojanusorn | @naspock

Milan, Italy

Nuova Accademia di Belle Arti

Full TDK Interview coming soon!




Odin Lowsley | @odinlowsley

Gold Coast, Australia

Griffith University

Full TDK Interview coming soon!




Savannah Walker | @savwalka

New York, United States

Savannah College of Art and Design

Full TDK Interview coming soon!




Shi Min Wong | @takeyourvitamin

Melbourne, Australia

Monash University

Full TDK Interview coming soon!




Stephanie Winarto | @winarto.psd

NYC, United States

Rhode Island School of Design

Full TDK Interview coming soon!




Sunny Tianqing Li | @sunny.design

Los Angeles, United States

Art Center College of Design

Full TDK Interview coming soon!




The
Design
Kids

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter and join our design community of emerging graphic designers around the globe.

The
Design
Kids

Add a job!

Price ($AUD): {{ job.boosted ? job.type.boosted : job.type.base }}

What you get:

  • TDK Job board posting for 3 weeks (website, newsletter)
  • Guaranteed instagram post (230,423 followers), facebook post (16,722 followers) and tweet (10,546 followers)

Please note:

  • The image we’ll use on Instagram will be curated by us and loosely linked to your company to get the best results for you from our audience. Sit back and relax, we’ve got this!
  • Internships are cheap to post, but please be respectful! This is is not a free design service. Our student and graduate following is of the highest quality and we want to honour their talent. Please respect the students and other commitments they might have time/money wise when submitting your ad. Thanks!
  • We love jobs! And so does our audience. Because our following is mostly students and graduates, the best jobs to advertise are for junior and mid weight roles. Specially graphic design, digital design, typography and illustration. Please note these are paid full time or part time roles, so if you have a one off project to advertise, put it under our Freelance jobs dropdown instead. Thanks!
  • (Please note the image we’ll use on Instagram will be of our choice and no necessarily from your company, but will be loosely linked to your ad, it will be the highest of standards and one which you will get the best results from our audiences with. Trust us, we’ve got this!)
  • Welcome to our new section for freelance one-off jobs! To keep things simple, we want to connect you with the talent by advertising what you need, and encouraging people to email you directly with an example of their work. You can choose who to work with from all the submissions you receive. Everything is done online, and you can expect a designer to be dealing with you remotely. The good news is you won’t be limited to talent locally - this is advertised in each of our cities, meaning you will get a much higher standard of work to choose from. Picking a budget is very hard - we do not encourage work for a fiver like some websites, because you will end up with something worth a fiver!

    Our community is full of the best emerging talent, and a average price should be around half of that of a professional. Our community is full of the best talent, and a average price should be around $65 p/h.
  • (Please note the image we’ll use on Instagram will be of our choice and no necessarily from your company, but will be loosely linked to your ad, it will be the highest of standards and one which you will get the best results from our audiences with. Trust us, we’ve got this!)

  • {{ invalidInput() }}

    Successfully submitted job!

    Your job listing will appear on the site after it has been approved by our team.